As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

People have many different views about the problem. Besides making money, businesses are attributed to taking social responsibilities. I totally agree with this idea for these following reasons.

On the one hand, i believe that a large variety of businesses already donate to society by simply focusing on earning money. The first reason is that when companies earn a lot of profits, they can expand businesses scale which creates more job oppurtunities for people. In that way, they can build up abandant human resources for the development of their company. Additionally, when companies make higher profits, they will pay more taxes for the national authorities. This money can be used to invest in essential fields such as education or health care, which will peak society as a whole.

On the other hand, it is a vital that businesses be aware of their social responsibilities. Firstly, they must be conscious of environmental protection in which it is severely contaminated. For instance: The factories should improve the water drainage so that the waste does not emit the environment. Not only that, they can get the money they do for charity. For example: they can get funding for orphanage or the areas where the people are miserable.