What is the happiness?

We live in an age when the essential life definitions, particularly happiness, are becoming a blurred due to the changing of lifestyle to more vibrant. Many people cannot describe this term, however, there are the primary things which are considered as a fundamental in acquiring happiness. The given essay is aimed at providing my opinion of the complex notion through the outer and inner life components.

When considering happiness, it becomes clear that the feeling of pleasure and satisfaction are the widespread view about of it. It follows that people aspire to achieve the contentment having the external triggers such as money, drugs, food. Similarly, social hierarchies also influence to acquisition of satisfaction. According to psychological researches, employee having engaged a high position at work experiences a positive emotion whether doing a favorite activity or getting a worthy salary.

On the other hand, some people believe that happiness is a state, which could be possessed from an inner relationship to life values. Being started a supportive family is a good illustration of providing someone the happiness that could not be achieved by being single. It is evident that a strong bond between siblings affect the inner sensations of a person which are the vital part of living well. Moreover, the material wealth in such the definition of happiness does not included since it is a secondary aspect of life to maintain biological needs, such as hunger, thirst.

In conclusion, from my perspective happiness is the pivotal notion for people regardless of the sophisticated definition is a consequence of impact external and internal factors of the human environment.