When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People’s priority of choosing job is salary which companies offered. Personally, I do not agree with this view that people should pay attention other important factors of choosing a job since they must feel enthusiasm when they are working.

On the one hand, salary is important factor of living in a good position. For example, people’s daily needs require finding a money for renting a house, food consumption, education, health care, raising children and others. In other words, finding a lot of money can improve quality of life. Even though, artist and singer can find enough money to cover their needs, do not even love their job, but being a famous person may also cover their happiness.

However, only think about a salary leads to lose people’s curiosity in work. Firstly, friendly relationship in colleagues and company’s atmosphere is important as finding a money. In addition, people can get enjoyment in their workplace as get it in their personal life. Secondly, when people feel a satisfaction in their job, they are able to show their ability and they become successful in their career but they do not feel any interest, they have to only work without happiness. In some cases, people should choose their career which they can attributed to develop their society.

To conclude, salary has main role while choosing a career, but other factors like getting a motivation in their work are also important.