the widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems connected with using the web? what solutions can you suggest?

It is believed that the advent of websites and the Internet has facilitated our life, however, it also creates a lot of disadvantages. From my point of view, the two biggest problems, which could affect our daily life dramatically, is Internet addiction and cybercrime.

First of all, the term “Internet addiction” indicates people who are addicted to the Internet and could not function normally without checking their mobile phone or computer. Furthermore, this disorder is a new term that only became well-known after the blooming of the Internet from 2000 to now. Subsequently, those who suffered from IDD tend to not have a balanced relationship with friends, partners or families. For example, in Japan, there is another term called “NEET” for people who spent most of their lifetime on the Internet and never get out of their room, which caused by the Internet. The second problem that is mentioned is cybercrime, a crime that once again happened due to the development of websites. Since everyone thinks they are safe behind the screen, it has led to a gradual increase in frauds, cyberbullies, piracy, etc. As a result, many suicidal victims and bankruptcy companies are caused by cybercrime.

Regard the solutions, the governments should have better policies to protect the Internet user as well as to punish the criminal. For example, instead of track down individuals in music piracy, the government should tackle the supplier such as the website owner provide illegal music download services. Additionally, there should be certain propaganda and education course about the negative side of the Internet to reduce the ability to be addicted and becoming a victim.

In conclusion, even though the Internet plays an important role in our daily life, it still has many drawbacks that need to tackle such as addiction and cybercrime. Hence, the government should implement certain special rules and laws to protect the users and the companies