wild animal

These days, preservation problems have been becoming necessary significantly all the world while the wildlife has been gradually disappeared due to over-exploitation. In my opinion, I totally agree that governments should invest money in protecting wild animals because survival is related to human survival and benefits.

On the one hand, firstly, animal species are a crucial part of an ecosystem while humans need a healthier one for existence in a long time. Animal activities contribute to many ecosystem balances and biological diversity, providing humans with food, fresh air and water, raw materials and even medicine. For example, a bird in New Zealand could swallow seeds of native trees and then disperse them in other places of a forest. This natural action helps the development of native trees which could clean the polluted living environment due to the industrial revolution. Secondly, wildlife has brought many advantages as well as is considered a part of national nature. Tourism that could connect with wildlife creates more jobs for local residents. For instance, travelling in natural areas having a lot of wild animals in Africa has attracted more tourists from different nations

On the other hand, there are many species of animals that affect the ecosystem as well as cause damage to humans. Maintaining resources for those animals is a huge waste of money. For example, locusts cause great damage to crops as the growing epidemic of locusts leaves many farmers in misery and loss of crops.

In conclusion, spending money on protecting wild creatures is an adequately necessary method for human life. It is predicted that more and more governments, companies, communities have been aware of the animal import role and preserved them.