Wild animals have no place in the 21st century. Some people think that

preventing these wild animals from dying out is a waste of resource. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern day, people have different views about natural species that do not have certain places and it would be wasteful to protect these animals. Although governments would take a significant amount of money to carry on actions to prevent these wild animals at the brink of extinction, an consideration on a long-term goal provides broad-based benefits to various sectors such as agriculture and economic development.

On the one hand, people have a misunderstanding concept about wildlife habitats. Firstly, it is undeniable that the appearance of those species plays a vital function on the earth. For example, the balance ecosystem help to maintain the diversity of flora, a great deal of human needs, especially the oxygen and atmosphere, comes from the forests. Secondly, there are no compelling reasons why should human let animals die out. Furthermore, it is attributable to the fact that people have enough space to settle their lives and the coexistence is necessary to maintain natural regulations.

On the other hand, there are a whole host of broad-based benefits from wild animals. In fact, local governments are able to make use of wildlife reverses to boost their economic growth. For instance, it is feasible to offer such ecotourism as watching birds in underprivileged areas. In addition, various wild species contribute directly to the medical development. For example, a wide range of medicines used to cure cancer and diabetes, which are manufactured from the venom.

In conclusion, the existence of the wild animals does more good than harm and the prevention of species’ dying out is urgent and necessary.