Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. It is right to exclude males and females from certain professions because of their gender?

In most parts of the world, there consistently have distinguished about kinds of work for males and females. In modern society, nevertheless, both genders have greater freedom and equality in terms of choice employment that they wish. Some people might say that it is not necessary. But, in my opinion, it should be encouraged.

There are a range of elements affect to choice job of each person such as family, friends, or character personality... One of the elements that are different about gender. According to researchers in the US, women tend to choose professions related to education, medicine,… because it request ingenuity, meticulousness, and communication. About men, who have strength should be labor work such as coal, ore mining or electricity.

However, in the vast of majority cases, making careers more open to both gender has distinct positives. Men and women should have equivalent perspectives and approaches to a job. For instance, women police officer may have greater understanding of domestic violence and having better strategies to deal with this issue. Similarly, men teachers have better knowledge and experience of the need of young boys and can easily teach them properly.

In conclusion, men and women should be freedom of choice occupations and equality. because of the benefits for the development of the country and society.