Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. It is right to exclude males or females from certain profession because of their gender?

It is widely claimed that males and females have different strengths and weaknesses; therefore, some occupations should be limited to specific gender rather than others. In my perspective, however, wherever and any professions possible, gender evenly should be encouraged.

To begin with, there are some logical arguments for those who believe that why certain posts to remain predominantly male and female. Firstly, several jobs require physical strength, skillful and highly pressured. Firefighters or coal mining and quarrying, for example, should be mainly done by men. Secondly, flight attendant, for instance, is suited for female gender because which needs to be polite, sprightly, elegant, and quickly respond in all situations,those have strongly favored females.

In contrast, in the vast majority of circumstances, gender equality in a range of works created immense benefits. In fact, men and women can bring moderately different viewpoints and procedures to job. Take female police officers as an example, may have a greater understanding and knowledge of domestic violence or childhood abuse, result in having a better range of solutions for coping with this issue. Pediatrician male is able to have a better grasp and comprehensive to young boys character to take care and treat for them precisely.

In conclusion, certain vocations might be necessary to be exclusively related to a particular gender such as customer services and manual labour. In modern society, however, people can have greater freedom of choice in terms of employments. Gender balance brings a great deal of positives and profits for individuals and countries.