The world of work is changing fapidly. working conditions today are not same as before and people no longer rely on job for life. Discuss the possible reasons for these changes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work in future

It is irrefutable that jobs are changing speedily due to fast paced world. Rapid changes of working environment lead people to take more than one job. What factors leads to this phenomenon and what can be done to ready for work in future will be discussed in this essay.

There are numerous reasons that are responsible for this causes. Science and Technology is developed fastly that makes the life more easy and comfortable. Different kind of applications are come to reduce time to do any thing. To cite an example, Artificial Intelligence(AI) can do programming for any task, can write contents every thing can be done using AI that reduce a lot of time. So people can use their time to do another jobs also. In the age of 21st century, people can join in office virtually and submit their tasks in online that save a huge time. They have not any pressure to cook food because online food delivery system is available. As all home appliances are smart, job holder have not any tension to use time in home. They can use this time to do another jobs. Moreover, day by day the price of commodities are escalated, lead to take more jobs to fulfill their family basic needs.

There are many suggestions to prepare for the job in future. People should habituate in using technology for the upcomming jobs. They have to master in organization knowledge, social skills and time management. Additionally, Stress and depression can ruin everything, lead to lose the job. They have to catch how to reduce and controll pressure and anxity during the tought situation.

Summing up, as the scenario of the world changes speedily, to make up with everything people are more likely take more jobs. Although work conditions are different today, people should plan meticulously to balance their work and leisure.