Write about the following topic.

Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are an array of ideas online shopping is supposed to be more bad than good. This writer strongly assert that shopping on the website is more likely to have a vast number of benefits.

On the one hand, there are those who contend that shopping through Google or any website, social technology that is impaccable with reality for their true needs. Morever, people who do not agree with online-shopping are prone to think the products on the website is not the same with the true ones when they buy offline. In addition to, Taobei is a prime example of this situation, the beautiful and perfect in Taobei's picture does not match with what their website shows in real life.

On the another hand, Shopping through a website is suitable for many who do not have time to go to the store and choose the products they are interested in; thus, people especially who work in the office are quite passionate about online-shopping. Furthermore, shopping on these e-commerce pages that help the clients know more about their demands the connection betwwen what primarily because what the customers fathom will be linked to the pages sponsored and it shows them what they need to buy. For instance, if a client wants to buy a dress, chances are a myriad of pages are sponsored will show them many different types of dresses to check.

To sum up, a large number of comments that shopping on the internet is not such a good way. This opposite holds the true that shopping by an e-commerce page or laptop nor smartphone are capable of making people have variety of choices.