Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Whether people work from home or must go to the outside has raged unabated over the last dew decades primarily because the development of technology. This writer strongly assert that working from home is a state-of-the-art idea.

on the one hand, there are those who contend that working at home does not help people to be exposed to the practical experience and it is almost make people easily absorbed into the deep depression and quit their working process fast. In addition to, many think that facing with the computer whole day will have a detrimental effect on their eyes.

On the another hand, an array of people who tend to the opinion that doing the deadline or tasks on the computer or any types of technology is the most brilliant and convenient way. Furthermore, using cutting-edge technology will help adults or kids can broaden their horizon by searching a large number of information to get a world of knowledges. Last but not least, the technology in this era is getting more cheaper, thus; many are prone to think that using top-notch technology to work from hone is dedicated to making a great contribution to get more useful and comfortable than go outside for their jobs.

To sum up, there are a vast number of people who think that working from home is not suitable. This opposite holds the true that using internet to study or work at home is a way must be encouraged.