Write about the following topic:The large number of private cars on the roads in many parts of the world has led to serious problems of pollution and may contribute to global warming. Some people think that governments should spend money for the developme

Global warming is the biggest issue in this century, government and citizens need to be a concern with his problem. Global warming is one of the effects of transportation pollution. A former automobile produces carbon dioxide and it can cause pollution. To reduce this issue some citizen proposes an idea for government to spend errand and build public transportation and the other side believe the change the car to renewable ones. I sure both of these ideas are the best way to reduce pollution.

Building public transportation needs a lot of money and the government needs to consider is does society wants to use it for their future ride. Based on my own experienced, 70 percent household from my hometown have own car, whereas it used for time efficiency and mobility. It should be noted that changing lifestyle is not an easy task, the government needs to pay attention to it. I think by giving high taxes for purchasing and owning an automobile can be the solution for society to change their habit. Like in Singapore, the public prefers to use public transportation comparing driving on their own.

Meanwhile, there is another idea should be one of the consideration. In spite of changing the habit, the government can build and develop an electric car. Even though this technology can spend a lot of money on researching and need specific companies to make it. Meanwhile, individuals can still use their owned transportation. I admit this easily can change the habit of people from using carbon dioxide car to renewable car.

To sum up, both concepts are the best, but it needs some time to change the habit of society to use public transportation. Instead of changing public habit, the government can sell an electric car and give several facilities for the development of renewable energy.