WRITING TASK 2

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing.

Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

People nowadays are so curious about to do their thrilling activities like mountain climbling,hang- gliding like so on. Doing this kind of activity risk their life in all form of way eventhough people are not bothering the risk they face during their activities

Mountain climbing is a sport or hobby both are done dependent upon the individuals. During mountain climbing they face a lot of risks during their journey . Especially one of the famous mountain climbing spot and it is the dream of many who need to climb upon it because it is the most highest mountain which is located in india.Many try to reach the top most part of the hill but it is most difficult task even though fewer has made it.Hobby makes the person more additive than other things because a person who is more passionate about an thing he does not see any risk or struggle in that task.

Many People climbing the mountain which risks their life because that kind of satisfaction can get when they achieve the goal.This kind of feel they could not get from any kind of activities.one person who got hypoxia while reaching the middle of the mountain eventhough he could not stand up but he tried with his full power and reached the top of the hill for his own child because she wanted to be there but unfortunately she had passed away. This was the reason of that man to do that activity. Many people get hypoxia,fractures,hypothermia,fever while climbing even though other extreme activities like hang glide,skating,snow gliding,para gliding has many risks and struggles.

However,as I mentioned above those are the complications while doing their activities.yes I agree with these kind activities because to show their talent and for their satisfaction.