You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Technology now thrives in the world, and computers are leading the world. Therefore, it is necessary to use computers in education progress. However, they cause some problems by using in the wrong ways. In my opinion, computers should be used in class to study with a control from teachers.

First, using computers in education is very profitable to any educational process, such as : easy for students and teachers to find information about the lesson, making the period funnier by some mini online games and also can help to save the environment as there is not paper use.

On the other hand, education is not only about providing technical knowledge, it is also necessary to teach right manners and social skills and this can only be taught by human teachers. Therefore, we need to combine the two.

In short, technology is helpful in education but traditional education should be used as well.And we can intergrate both methods to teach better.