You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In many workplaces, online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

You should write at least 250 words.

After 20th century,it was observed remarkable development in field of technology.With increasing technology,researcher as well as have developed many software applications.The development has played its role in shaping world to an another extent.The field of technology have increased progressively after every successful year.

Nowdays,Engineers and many researchers have developed many software application which may be useful to numbers of companies.The employee at workplace uses online communication applications,accounting application,microsoft application etc. at large scale.Out of this,online communication have played important role at workplace as meetings,interviewes are taken with help of this application.The people at any location in the world can attend metting's at any desireable time.The online communication has played important role in pandemic of COVID-19.As employee meeting and boards meeting are conducted with this online communication application successively.Even during pandemic,companies were very ease to carry out work.The interviews of many employee were conducted with help of these application.

As seen every new invention also arise negative outcomes with its positive outcomes.Such as online communication won't let to identify any person ability and discipline.The long hours of online communication can causes misconception.The records of any meeting is difficult to maintain.The online communication and face to face meeting has its own importance.As face to face meeting can be more effective such a person who is giving face to face interviews infront any company employee may get little nervous feeling or stress and questionair can sit for long hours with interviewers as compared to online.In online communication proper transperancy is not achieved and violate some rules and regualtion of any company.The students learning online classes lecture from this application duing COVID-19 pandemic found out to be wrose situation of parents.As students lack of studies and attention may cause students result to fall sharply.It has been observed that people using this online communication application needs some advanced specification to support any meetings.

Therefore online communication have evolved with positive as well as negative outcomes.Development in any field have spaed mankind to another level but it has even some negative results too.