You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

History is an immense resource of knowledge and experience. Some argue that there can be nothing that can be learned from the past while there is a belief that history can teach an individual the information to understand a human's life. This essay will contain both views and my opinion.

To begin with, there are a lot of factors to be considered. Human life is transferred in numerous ways. Learning about the past stories of country life teaches everything that a person needs to know about the ancient lifestyle. For example, there was a machine called enigma which nowadays we call computers. Learning about ancient machinery provides knowledge of how technology and machinery have risen.

In contrast, many times people tend to devastate about learning history. There were times when lives were at stake. The war was all around the world. For example, Hiroshima and Nagasaki events can make a person disbelieve in humankind and bring out the warlike nature in a person. A plethora of events that have occurred in history is not with knowing for.

In my verdict, knowing about history is the best thing a person can do. Enhancing the attention to the history of how human life has evolved in various ways is definitely worth looking for. Monkeys were evolved in humans step-by-step throughout the centuries are the main attraction of historical lives.

In a nutshell, there are two sides to the coin. Chronology provides help to the researchers as well as a usual individual on how to increase the possibility to draw more people to ascertain consciousness to discover new things which might be helpful in the upcoming affairs.