You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

Being Rich is being every other individual's dream nowadays. Rich people ought to help people in need due to the fact of having a plethora of supplements and the ability to provide food and utilities to poor individuals. I undoubtedly agree with the belief to help other people.

To begin with, there a plethora of options for rich individuals to help others. Nowadays, numerous ways have been founded about donating. Helping underprivileged kids in education purpose is the best work any person can do. Besides, there are several ways that celebrities can also provide, For example, Akshay Kumar donated 25 crores to the PM-CRES fund in this pandemic of Covid-19 to provide sufficient rescue to diagnosed people. Rich people can also provide job opportunities to these people in local businesses and provide the chance for them to be someone.

Moreover, another example can be seen in the famous CEO of Amazon Jeff Bezos. Bezos is a philanthropist, he stepped down from the position of the CEO of Amazon recently to focus on charity work. He donates now and then to every organization associated with people in need. Jeff has done several charity works. By donation $100 million to Feeding America, the organization which supplies food to almost all the people of America, Bezos has shown how generous and magnanimous people can be if they have the will to do something.

In a nutshell, helping others while being rich is the far seamless thing a person can do. The more they donate, the more they will earn in the future if they donate their money to the poor and underprivileged kids. Rather than spending money on extravagant properties, donating to them is the most significant amongst all.