advantage of school abroad

The advantages of studying abroad

Firstly, student who study aboard usually have better qualifications. Since developed country have a larger government funding for education, they have better education system and more prestigious universities with many distinguished scholars, which help graduated students have better jobs with higher salaries. If they study in their home countries in which have a poor quality education, they can find jobs difficultly. Secondly, students become more mature. If they study in foreign countries they have to live far away their parents and deal with daily problems by themselves. In fact, they don’t have ready meals which their mom preserved. Therefore, they have to go shopping for food and cook their own meal. If student attend class in their home countries, they can be less independent and lack initiative. For instance, living with family,they can be taken under their parents ‘s wing they don’t have worry about problems such as cooking, renting house and other housing fees that their parent pay. Finally, students have better at a foreign language. By interacting with foreigners regularly, they would be more confident, and make friends easily, which is a golden chance to have a wide network of contacts. For example, when they go shopping , they need to speak to the assistant and when they go to school, they can talk and discuss with their friends.