Advertisement influences people to buy product. Do you agree or disagree?

“What really decided consumers to buy or not to buy is the content of advertising, not its form.” I believe that advertising play a very big role. advertisements not only influences but also induces people to buy the product.

advertisements make people know about the product. product’s features, quality and price is known to the consumer well in advance. I do not agree with the people saying that advertising induces or encourages people to buy the product they don’t need.

some Brand Ambassadors play a major role while advertising certain products. they include Actors and Actresses like Amitabh Bachan, Akshay Kumar and many more to name them. they inform us as well as intimate us the use, quality and price of the product, by portraying example of it which helps one in buying right product from the right place.

people tend to get confused regarding which product to buy, advertisement makes it easier. An example can be an advertisement of Sanitary pads, portrayed by Akshay Kumar is a very great idea to spread message to the people in villages, who are unaware of its uses. people may be known about the advantages and disadvantages of certain product with the help of advertisements.

Another example can be of packed foods available in grocery stores, this has helped many busy parents. they can just handover such packed foods to their children as a lunch. A very high quality food is served by a grocery stores.

To Conclude, advertisement helps in generating more revenue. it also helps people around the world to buy best product from the variety of choices available. it saves time of people who are working as well as non-workers. advertisement has proven to be the best source for product Development.