Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is colossal upsurge in the number of people watching news on web instead of reading newspapers. There is a widespread worry that this will only leads to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and i will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that people's can eassily access to news by using internet. The most preponderant one is that internet cannot only contribute in spreading information and knowledge, but also leads to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benifits more when it comes to beign effective, but they can also provide information and knowldge, with much ease, efficiency and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the a for mentioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus providing such essential attributes as accuracy and variety of information.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that benefits of internet are indeed to great to ignor. I personally believe that internet is a great source of information.