Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and idea. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Designers require total independence and liberty to build their imaginations. Some school of thought believe that they should be given such privileges to show their innovations and thoughts. This essay completely agrees that such independence should be given to artists because it enhances their job satisfaction and makes work faster by saving valuable time.

As an innovator, being able to freely express and showcase your ideas and innovation brings about job satisfaction. This simply means you are elated with the fact that you can freely visualize ur thought on a paper and this gives an individual a sense of fulfillment.

Having the liberty to demonstrate an imagination freely makes work faster and less boring. What this implies is that you do not need to spend so much valuable time in thinking or trying to visualize an idea you are not sure of. This makes working faster for the individual, reducing stress and brain fatigue.For example, artists in Nigeria can draw about 20 images a day due to freedom to express ideas and thoughts.

In conclusion, giving artists total independence to convey and reveal their innovations is a welcome development as it helps enhance job satisfaction as well as getting their work done in the quickest of time with less stress.