The average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in the future in future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

From past few decades infant mortality rate has been increased, so as the diseases. To be health is new goal of life for many people, because of less physical activity and mobility. It is believed that the average standard of individual’s health would decrease gradually in near future. I am totally agree with this statement due to various reasons.

Firstly, nowadays, most of the people have lazy life as compared to past due to advancement in technology and newly available devices. Due to automation many of the jobs require less manual efforts as compared to past, so, this lifestyle invite other diseases. Although, medical and pharmaceutical sectors evolving, so as the germs and bacteria. There are many diseases encountered for the first time like, ebola, cancer, aids, various flu and so on. In addition to that, there will be more technology and robots who make lifestyle more lazier and it will directly invite disease to human body.

Secondly, food play very important role to maintain and boost immunity in human body, but today food habit of people’s life have changed. More junk food, processed food, frozen food, and preservatives have been added to daily menu, which directly play with people’s metabolism and immunity. In future these things will increase due to fast lifestyle and taste-centre society, it will directly affect individual’s health. Apart from this, best example to illustrate these point is “Corona”. The name itself enough to threaten humanity, WHO has also announced that this kind of diseases will increase in near future, so until and unless someone has immunity to fight such disease, they will not survive.

In recapitulation, despite people may vary with their thought on people’s health in future. I am totally agree with the statement that the standard of people’s health would decrease in future as compared to recent days.