Being a celebrity-such as a famous film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits.

Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, well-known movie actors and actresses and reputable athletes have VIP position all over the world and are so glad to be adorable in everywhere, but it is clear not have suitable private life for these people. However, I imagine the celebrities have more advantages.

To begin with, the celebrities have a specific condition to use each opportunity like taking part in a lot of well-known fashion ceremonies and the events are definitely going to bring a huge amount of marvelous chance to be watched throughout the universe. Every time I surf on the Internet for knowing regarding to last news for famous singers and artists who always expensive dresses and suits, I can find them in their best mood by a magic smile.

However, by looking at other aspects of their life, being as a celebrity never is easy. Every place around a celebrity there are some photographers and reporters and totally too many disturbers. It is very common to find a lot of information regarding to the well-known people in the news. Some of the paper really damage to the celebrities’ life and they is no way to manage the awkward circumstance just accept the situation. For instance, private information about a nice couple in our cinema easily broadcast on the Internet.

In conclusion, I believe not only will the celebrities have been in the best situation for living but also they are able to manage some problems with their positions. The better opportunities they have the more patient they should be