Being a celebrity - such as a famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits.

Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

To be a movie star is not for everyone you must to face all the positive and negative points no matter what is your mood is. Being famous, rich, well connected must be a wonderful way of living however, everyone wants to know about your privacy, what is your dirty little secret, who are you dating with and so on.

Being honest seeing yourself at the top trends everywhere must be very special for the ego itself. Additionally you have lots of meaningful invitations daily such as TV shows, lectures, advertisement, parties and so on. Nevertheless a celebrity earns a good money for all these expousure. The image worth a high amount so, putting your mind as a worry less mode would be priceless, unfortunately I am not able to say that trully.

Furthermore there are some relevants inconvenience in being a well recognized person, people could be mad at you, jealous, courious in a bad way such the Paparazzis does. It is often said that not a few celebrities goes crazy and start to be unpolite with lots of fans just because they gets confused who is well intentioned and who is not. Could you imagine yourself struggling against your own fan club? Not keen on that at all.

Given these points, to be at the stage, walk in the red carpet or even hold some golden award is not for simple person. It is necessary to be prepared, to be strong when your are not and be kind when you are nuts. It does not matter what is your temper sometimes is, indeed most of the people, fans and social media do not care, they just wants to look at the most famous person they have ever meet take a selfie and try to discovery something about that celebrity.