The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Planning a holiday has been a difficult task among working people and students, especially when they are travelling in groups. However, it has been observed that there is more fun when we start a holiday trip without any pre-pan. In this essay, I will explain further that the going on holidays without any planning is completely full of excitement and joyeful, even it gives us more surprises.

Spending holidays with fellow students has always been full of excitement and happiness, especially when it is not scheduled. If we plan our leisure time then we know that we are going on holiday on a specific day, but if we decide it on the spot then it becomes more enjoyable and more excitement. College students, for instance, generally plan their holidays after scheduled examinations, but sometimes they finish their studies before end date which gives them immense pleasure.

It gives us more surprises to go on holiday without any prior planning, and it leads to happiness and more relaxation. If we are supposed to be there in office or in a official meeting but we see ourselves at a dream place or sight which we was not expected. Children of working people, for example, know that their parents are very busy in office and not getting off time, but when they take leaves and surprisingly go on holiday with their children then It give a great pleasure full of surprises.

To sum up, many of us go on holiday without any planning gives us amazing feeling full of excitement and joy, even it gives us many surprises without any prior plan.