Children today are not as fit and healthy as in the past. Discuss the causes for this situation with relevant examples and give your opinion on possible solutions.

We know that children are future of humanity and the world in the near future . They are cared and given the best things . But nowadays children are not as strong as their fathers or mothers in the past . It is one of the most burning problems that has to be facing in the world now . My essay will elaborate on causes and some solutions for it .

Many reasons could cause the decrease in the health and one of the biggest ones is diet that people use from a newborn baby to the present is affecting so much . In theory ,a child should be sucked its mother as much as better or at least 6 months . However, at presenty, the mothers must go to work to earn money or have much attention to their appearance , they use milk powder or nutritious food to nourish their offspring . It reduces resistances in the body of young children . Furthermore , food is not safe or fast food that children eat everyday also affect the growing up of themselves.

In addition , children of the present must go to study so much . Out of time in the school ,they have to study with tutors and time to self- study, do homeworks is full a day . Thus , no leisure to relax , take exercise as their grandparent did . One the other hand , we also must talk about public area to they have a place to have fun and the pollution of the environment .

There are several things we can do to deal with this problem . First of all , we must pay all attention to daily diet of children especially newborns and children are growing up . then, establish more place of amusement ,parks quickly . Finally, the parent should reduce time to study to children have time to play .It also help them study better.

In conclusion , children are affected so much by adults and the development of the world . We must have actions immediately to improve health for children , to them healthier and stronger , so they can make their own dreams .