Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective.

Comics, books, radio, television, film, theater

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your won knowledge or experience.

Information is one of the fundamental needs for human well-being. In this contemporary time, technology have been advancing, allowing us humans to receive information and people are desiring more useful knowledge and source. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages for modernization by choosing 3 considerable source, supporting and explaining examples, as well as there will be logical conclusion.

It is certain that while our ancestors use restricted equipment in the past, nowadays, there have been a wide-range of source, facilitating us to gain knowledge, and moreover, learn foreign languages. In my view, books, television and radio are most effective for human to communicate information, among these technology. First of all, book is mirror of whole universe, which reflect society in reality manner. In additional, if there is no books, people never develop at present being because of their horizon. Fortunately, people, especially students use it broadly for their lesson.

Secondly, television is the fastest device for transfer data. For example, more and more news are being passed for whole world and journalists are able to interview in exact time and exact place. As result, thanks to television, we can acquire modern information and what is going on in world. However, there are several drawbacks that if people excess time to watch television, it have detrimental impact for eyesight and numb movement. Finally, elder people prefer to listen radio, instead watch television. Let’s take my grandfather as example, he is a really fan of radio, because it seems television or other screens more complicated for him selves. Moreover, it would permit people, who not be able to read newspaper or book because of her or him eyesight.

In conclusion, it is undeniable true people are receiving unmanageable information in this time. However, watching useful information and handling those can approve more efficiency.