Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a well know fact that, damages related to the environment are innumerable, an increasing number of population and educational challenges are now added to the list.

This essay seeks to investigate the problems which are likely about to occur in the upcoming decade and the possible solution for the same.

To embark on, yes, there are challenges to the environment, human beings and their educational systems. Excessive usage of plastic, emission of CO2 causes some detrimental effects on the nature, such as the depletion of the Ozone Layer. When think about the increase in the number of people, there comes space constraint, not only that but also the mass deprive of food and education as well.

To talk about the world after a decade, There might be insufficiency with respect to Oxygen, Food, water and comfortable place to live. For example, the occupants of the earth might deprive of fresh and clean air to breath and water to drink, house stacking system may increase in number which occupies tenants in tiny but over stacked apartments. Moreover, people would not find proper channels to study due to lack of space and educational supplies.

On the other hand, dealing with the issues which affects the nature and people are always possible. Preventive measures can be taken such as recycling and waste management, for instance paper and plastic can be recycled many a time. The Government can amend some rules to prevent unwanted birth. For example, one child per couple. Free education has to be announced the world over to uproot the perspective of common people who think education is only for the rich.

In a nutshell, though the world is going through a lot of troubles with the environment, people and their education, there are always some positive methods and precautions as remediation to the problems.