Due to so many young people dropping out from schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing and it affects our society in different ways. In your opinion, how can this situation be improved? Write at least 250 words.

It is imperative for adults to complete their education as it is essential for future job opportunities. Now a days, plethora of youngsters are dropping out from schools and the rate of unemployment is rising, simultaneously affecting the society differently. In the following paragraphs I will discuss how can this situations can be improved.

The number of private learning institutes in any city is far greater than any government aided schools. The primarily reason for most of children to drop out from private schools is expensive education and the same is not affordable by many people, causing adverse effects on society as adults will deprived from basic education. If government restrict private schools to charge unnecessary high fees from public then citizens will favor this initiative and let their children to complete their study. Secondly, most of the state run schools are in bad shape and lacking with required facilities and less staff to teach. Because of this parents avoid their children to give admissions to these schools. Government can provide fund to these schools so that state run institutes can have the modern facilities and able to attract large number of adults.

Unemployment is rising significantly because mostly companies looking for people, who are well qualified and skilled. As many children did not complete their education they failed to land a job and contribute to unemployment. Society as a whole affects most because if in any country young people are less qualified then country will suffer from less foreign investments. Additionally, multi national companies will avoid establishing their organisation in that country, leading to less infrastructure development and less revenue to government in the way of taxes.

In conclusion, government can focus on enhancing their state run school's existence by improving infrastructure to compete with private ones. Also motivate youngsters to complete their education to lower down the unemployment level so that society will not suffer from these situations.