Some people say that modern innovation brings a lot more problems than benefits? Do you agree or disagree ?

In the contemporary era, modern innovations is making drastic changes in myriads of people lives. Some developments are in the favor of human life and some are not. Which makes this conundrum topic mootable. This essay will enlightens the distinct views of various people.

It is irrefutable to say that, latest technology has made positive impacts on community in each and every field. Now, we are much dependent upon the technology than earlier, from waking up in the morning to sleeping at night we are using latest apps and gadgets to fulfil our daily needs and requirements, for instance, booking taxi, ordering meal, investing, online classes and many more becomes quite easy and less time consuming. Modern innovations has made us addictive and no one now can even imagine living without the technology that currently persist.

On the contrary, despite of plenty benefits, technology have some disadvantages. In the modern world, advanced innovations has made youth to addictive to its gadgets and applications causing them obesity and lethargic. An article published in a reputed research magazine of 'technology and world'in 2019 revealed astonishing results and states that today's youth prefer to stay home instead of playing outdoor sports and more active on social sites than making actual friends. which makes them more lonely and easy target of depression.

According to my observation, technology impacts everyone's life positively and certainly it has some negative points too. But if we use technology in an optimal manner then it can provide pleasant results, additionally we can think of many example under which advancement have shown fruitful results for example in medical field and in education sector.

To cut the long story short, we can not deny that technology become an indispensable part of many lives and if we utilise this in better way then we can witness staggering outcome in coming years.