Eating out is good in modern life. Agree?

Nowadays, people life is more hustle and hectic. They waste most of time to working and studying. As a result they have less time for preparing meals. I somewhat agree with this statement as busy people only need simple meals. So, they spend their meal time in restaurants which can make modern living easier and less stressful.

There are some main reasons. First of all, having meals in restaurants saves time for most people. For instance, a staff who is working away from home, after finishing at work in morning for lunch time, they can enjoy meals in restaurant or using fastfood instead of come back their home. Another reason is having meals in restaurants is convenient. They do not need to do anything, such as going to the market to buy something, and make neatly food or washed dishes. Most restaurants tend to decorate modern and luxury and upgrade the furniture to attract customers. People can relish various kinds of food in a beautiful place.

However, there are some arguments against this view. Firstly, the price is cheap. So, some middle-class think that making meal at home is suitable, and having the warm family atmostphere. Actually, eating at home we can have a chance to talk with all members and take care of children. Furthermore, cooking at home can have good taste and hygienic. They do not need to pay extra for services such as parking or tips for the staff.

In conclusion, in my view, people should use part of their own time to have the meal with family and in some speical days could go out for eating in luxury restaurant. This ordinary can connect all of members even so save a lot of money.