Every year several language die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree whit this opinion.

In recent time it is not uncommon to see that some minority language pass away whereas others become more broadly spoken. This essay agrees that this is positive trend which leads to better understand people each other. Firstly, this essay will discuss how easier will be traveling and secondly, the essay will look at wider opportunity to study overseas due to reduce language barrier.

Nowadays people travel around the world for doing business as well as for holiday. As languages such as English, Spanish or Chinese become more widely used there will be easer for humans organise their trip. If in the world were only few languages people would understand themselves without any problem and traveling become more comfortable for most people. For example, problem with misunderstanding on airport would not exist at all. Moreover, businessmen will be able to extend their business and their work will be easier due to the fact that they avoid communications problem with overseas clients and subcontractors.

In addition, young people who want to study at the best university namely Harvard, Oxford would have focus their attention on sciences because problem with study subject in foreign language would not exist for them. In this way overseas students can better understanding tutor and improve their knowledge wider and dipper.

In conclusion, declining amount of language in the world should be seen as a positive aspect due to the fact that average people can avoid to be misunderstand and their live become easier. This trend brings numerous advantages for business and science as well.