Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

'Health is gold" is a conventional option of ancestors. In fact, without good health, you can not do anything. Therefore, everyone should have a balanced diet as well as a limit to eat meat containing a lot of fat content and negative impacts. I completely with this viewpoint that individuals should adopt a vegetarian diet

Undoubtedly, there are numerous benefits of a vegetarian diet. To begin with, vegetarianism can help us stay away from many diseases. Because it not only consists of a variety of vitamins but also provides a dozen of nutrients for the body, all of which contribute to build up a resistance to viruses and bacteria. For example, many resident living on Honshu island in Japan has a life- expectancy by just adjusting a vegetarian diet to get by. Therefore, the majority of scientists clearly state that human-being should consume a vegetarian food

The other reason is that a vegetarian diet helps people more mobility and to be full of beans by limiting fat contents and cholesterol. For instance, half of the doctors across the world have already proved that people eating vegetarian food live happier and longer than people eating non-vegetarian food. Furthermore, these veggies will have to maintain positive mental health to create an active lifestyle for working and relaxing

In conclusion, I strongly agree that individuals should get used to eating a vegetarian diet which will help people healthier to try their best in studying and working