whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck to what extent .Do you agree or disagree?

Given the fact that success just come to person trying hard .Indeed , a dozen of evidence from nany inventors all over the world makes it clear to everyone .Therefore, I completely disagree that while some people think that they have to be lucky to achieve their aims

It is said that success is a process of doing one's best .Particularly, Edision ,one of the most significant inventor , is first to make a light for human-being .With his persistence and his industrious , he finally succeed in inventing lighting bulb although he came through failing many times.From this story ,we can realize that success is 1% lucky and 99% hard-working

However, luck is a small factor in determining one's achievement .Firstly ,people can't solely depend on your luck to make achievement .If students don't revise the lesson , they can't depend on a luck to pass an exam.Secondly, a luck only contributes to a short-term fortune.It can see that a person winning a lottery is partly to help them meet both ends meet, other is required to your earning.As a result, everyone pursuiting achievement depends not only a fortune but also your ability

In conclusion, I strongly believe that success is real when everyone try to do it best not hope for any magic