A family has a great influence on children's development, but the outsider of home plays a bigger role in it. Do you agree or disagree?

Growth of the young one's depend on many aspects which encourage them in day to day life. Some are of the opinion that flourishment of the juvenile majorly created by home while, others say that it is a outside world. I disagree with the above statement. In this following essay i shall discuss the same.

To begin with, home is the mainly responsible for the development of the children. Firstly,kids observe and learn each and everything since childhood from their family members. Many times, young ones imitate habit of their parents. Behaviour of the family play an important role in grooming the child. To illustrate, child care centre reported that around 80 percent children follow their family's behaviour, tradition and habits in the future. Secondly, offsprings have full trust on their parents . So they select the path which assign their guardians for them. Family always supports them in any situation. So they have a good understanding with their parents. To elaborate, Indian cricketer Sachin Tandulkar had good support from his family to become a cricketer.

However, impact of the society on the children development can not be ignored. Juveniles get sociable in the school, classes and in the society. They observe others people too. Sometimes, they get attracted to others behaviour and personalities. For example, many teenagers get appeal to film stars and singers and they also try to become like them. Additionally, teacher, coaches and guardians also help to grow children in different fields. Education plays an imperative role in building children healthy life such as, children's learn moral value and responsibilities in the school.

To conclude, although outer world assists youngster while growing, family is the pivotal to build their foundation of the future and better growth.