In future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

This is a fact that technology is being developed day by day due to new inventions. While I support the argument that nowadays people use online media for reading books and newspapers, I also agree that people will buy published reading material.

On the one hand, according to me there are several reasons of using less printed books and newspaper. Firstly, in these days youngsters browse internet more as compared to old age people at present because they have huge knowledge about using technology. Moreover, old people have been using the printed newspapers and books for a long time and they are habitual of reading publishers papers in the morning with a cub if tea. That is why, they can not stop reading printed newspapers and this is quite difficult for them to turn towards using online media. Secondly, some people love to read books because they do not know how to operate apps online so they have only single option of reading printed books. Finally, people could access online books only if they have internet connection sometimes there might be network issues which hinders the people to read online. However, reading published books and newspapers does not have connection with internet or electricity. Most importantly, printed media is not only meet the needs of people of all ages but also a cheaper than online media.

On the other hand, I also agree that online media is growing with passage of time and numerous factors are contributing in this trend. First of all, in today’s materialistic world every has access to the internet such as on cell phones , on personal computers via wifi as well as on smart TVs people. Browse internet so it has become easy for them to read books and newspapers online . Therefore, people use more serve more on the internet now. Besides this, people can search about anything on the internet as this is too wide like on Wikipedia and encyclopedia people can read every book or news. Apart from this, there are many social sites available online which can be accessed by public for taking daily updates. For example, YouTube and Facebook are two famous social sites used by the people . What is more, people can subscribe the channels for taking every day news as well as people could create channel for earning money via YouTube. So that people prefer online sites more, especially, young generation. Last but not least, reading online is more interesting than reading offline and people do not need to pay extra for this.

To conclude, although I believe that online media is wide and used by people at large level for reading news and books yet I agree that printed books and newspapers has their own important and useful for those who can not operate online media.