ggg

Globally, many people considered that hiring sportspeople for launching their product is viable for society whereas others believe that it creates some inferiorities to communities. While some individual thinks this way creates a negative impact on middle-class people, this essay believes that such a way of presenting items provide not only necessary information but also helps provides a chance to earn their images.

On the one hand, daily wages communities find it extremely tough as their children are always get overwhelmed by their favorite sports person. Because of this, occupying some sportsperson to enhance their new product pressurized their parents to get new items even though they are not capable to buy it. For example, In India, a company called Manyavar had hired Mr. Virat Kohli as their main host to launch their traditional clothes which forced many people to purchase them irrespective of their financial status. However, this way of marketing helps young ones aware of new items that appear in the running trend.

On the other hand, the vast majority of people who are more keen on fashion trends find it the most suitable for upgrading their choices with time. This can be explained by the fact that advertising new items with the help of sportsperson motivates them to buy and change their particulars from time to time. For instance, the Maruti company in Singapore had launched many failed variants in the market with the help of one of the famous Hockey players to sell their car models that not get fame. I believe this school of thought is beneficial not only to the company but also to the person itself.

In conclusion, although inviting sportsperson as a host to inaugurate their new products create devastating effects on some people, I believe that this idea is more fruitful to companies by increasing their direct profit.