The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to decrease the violent crimes in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, the rate of crime around the globe is up surging insanely. Majority believe it is because of violent scenes in the movies and short episodes, and hence authorities should step in and redact them to control the increasing criminal activities in community. While this is must as it will be a very significant initiative, not to publish the aggressive clips completely is not feasible.

Banning of vicious part from films and television programme by government would definitely be an essential drive, owing to the fact that children today imitate and learn through these shows. To decipher it, some t.v. shows depicts the detailed process of offence and even how culprits escape from the hands of law. Being fascinated by such videos, young adults copy it and started walking down the road of misdeed, which ultimately creates a society of offenders and who will agree to live in aforesaid surroundings? I guess no one. Therefore, leaders of the nations have to set up censor board to edit brutality from videotapes to save the youth from under world and to form a peaceful civilization.

Although expurgating violence from recorded sections is a positive beginning for a better future, eliminating them entirely is not possible. The main reason behind it is, action sequences are not only available in pictures and telecasts but also in various games like PUBGY, FREEFIRE. For instance, youngsters grab the information of wrongdoing from video games too. A boy in Sweden aged 18 killed 42 people in temple after getting influenced by a three dimension interfaces. Moreover, what about the broadcast which have already aired and present on social media. it is almost impossible for higher up to cut all of them and ban other platforms as well.

To sum up, whereas inspecting visual communication to eradicate the vicious content is a must for a peaceful world, however, it is impossible to eradicated it completely.