a groupe of people like to spend money rather save it. why they do this? what are the avantages and disadvantages?
Some humans believe in consuming each and every penny they have instead of saving it. This essay will discuss reason behind the logic to consume all the money
along with its advantages and disadvantages.
There are certain people who prefer spending cash rather than securing it. The main reason behind this thinking is that they want to enjoy their life to the fullest.
They believe that we have only one life and if one is capable to fulfil all their wishes then why should he limit himself. For example, a recent survey has shown
that in India most of the celebrities are living a luxurious life because they are aware once their popularity dimishes they wont be able to make enough money to
accomplish all their dreams.
There are few advantages to utilize funds which are happiness and satisfaction. The main aim of a person should be to live a happy life. Although saving money is
extremely important, but the most vital thing is to obtain happiness. If a man has thousands of dollars in his bank account but he is not satisfied then what is the
purpose of this money. In addition, if people are getting satisfied by spending cash, then nothing matters. To explain further, some people are brand consious and for
them it is a style statement which they have to pertain for their self satisfaction. For instance, designers in Pakistan would never stop buying high end bags as it
will fullfil their self esteem.
In addition to advantages, there are some disadvantages of not saving up such as unemployment and medical situations. Unmployment is the main issue these days so one
should always be prepared for the worst situations. Hence, storing funds can be beneficial as one may be able support his family during critical times. If money is
rarely saved then in difficult situations one might face unbearable consequences. For example, most of the artists in Middle East enjoy their life during the prime years of their career but
in old age they have to seek help from the government to provide them medical assistance.
In conclusion, there are citizens of believe in spending to enjoy their life. Although the advantages of consuming money are to achieve happiness and satisfaction, but
on the other hand there are some disadvantages such as unemployment and medical situations.