The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing .

Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many people are shopping online around the word. It is sometime though that it lead to all shops be close in future.in my point of view it is true that online shopping is more convenient than traditional shopping but traditional shop has its importance too.

Although, people tend to shopping online because of their special offers; therefore , not only could people save more money and time but also they can compare prices with other online shops and decide for better shopping ,furthermore ,all online shops are easy access and user friendly so people prefer to shop online instead to wasting their time for buying their items in stores or shops , another factor to consider is that people with hectic life style tend to online shops so they have more opportunity to spend their time to do other subjects.

While in modern countries online shopping is common by contrast some people prefer traditional shopping as they believe that they need to see quality of items closely and make sure had the best choice both in terms of quality and price , as an example; especially for buying cloths people who don’t know their size exactly prefer to try that item and select the fit ones, although some believe that online shops has its own problems if they receive the problematic goods with poor quality then taking it back to the shops and asking for refund need time and pursuing.

In conclusion , I believe that online shop are practical and convenient moreover is beneficial in saving time and money but traditional shops has its own importance for people who are obsessive or sensitive in quality and size of items.