Having a salaried job is better than being self-employed. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether having a permanent job is better than being self-employed. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with the first notion there are myriad things to be shared in this favor. First of all, there is no need to worry about those who are getting monthly payments. This is because people can roll their money whenever they money without any hesitation and accordingly they can invest money. The second point is, there is less stress for those who have a job since it is easier to get a bank loan so on. To exemplify, some organizations to amend a certain amount of money asked for proof like salary certificates. As a consequence, a stable job is always comfortable in so many ways.

Moving towards the second argument of this debate the first point of this issue is that employed people who are doing business need to invest more money on the first time which is a burden for individuals, For instance, it is very difficult for a person to afford so much of money since there is no job. Apart from this, self employees also have the benefit of some extent of time choosing the working hours and holidays and right to change in their businesses. As a result, if the business runs in not good, owners income will be low, and a chance to get feel stress and on the other side when the business does well all the benefits goes to the owner itself.

In conclusion, I retrieve that a salaried job is always is beneficial than doing an own business since there are some drawbacks itself.