Human activity has had negative effect on plants and animal all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think that there is still time to take effective action.

Discuss both the sides and give your opinion.

Flora and fauna have had a deleterious impact of activity which is done by people around the globe. Owing to this, few men and women deem that it is impossible to do anything about it, while others concur that it is not too late to recover the damage by taking productive steps. While overpopulation and industrialism could be a plausible reason for this predicament, I believe that it could be resolved by innovating Eco-friendly technology.

On the one hand, human population is increasing at a staggering pace due to which exploitation of natural resources is done by various industries to fulfill the fundamental needs of people. That is to say that, cities are incessantly expanding and consequently, it creates scarcity of space for the natural inhabitants because of this maneuver trees and vermin are in jeopardize. To exemplify, a survey in Times of India showed that more than half of the land acquired by people which was the natural habitat of different animals. However, I believe that by taking some profound actions, these issue could be untangled.

On the other hand, to tackle this problem, invention of latest technologies which do not cause pernicious effects to environment is required. In other words, when people will find alternative ways through which less harm will occur to wild life as well as environmental friendly, it will be beneficial to all the wild life fraternity. For example, Singapore has taken an initiative in which they are building skyscrapers to accommodate as many people as possible as well as less perilous to mother nature. Thus, it is not the worst case scenario which cannot be solved.

In conclusion, while overpopulation and growth of industries are two pivotal reason why some people believe that it is too late to take any actions, but, by innovating technologies which are harmless to plants and animal the issue could be solved. Furthermore, it is recommended that before exploiting natural resources humans should think about the ramifications sincerely.