If an individual acts in an anti-social way, such as committing a crime, then society is blamed for such behavior. What are the causes behind such behavior? Who should be responsible for this?

Over the past few years, society is held responsible for the uncivilized way in which some citizens behave. Lack of employment opportunities has been found to be one of the causes of such behaviors and government could be responsible for his unfriendly acts.

To commence with, scarcity of jobs could be one of the causes of illicit behaviors. This is because being out of a job makes a number of individuals frustrated, as a result, they engage in all sorts of illegal activities just to make a good amount of money. Such people could become criminals if they start involving in criminal activities. These activities include snatching a persons' belongings forcefully, fraudsters, hacking private information of people bank's accounts, drug dealers, and many more. All these activities may lead to a good amount of money which is required for such criminals to make their ends meet. For instance, the unemployed graduates in America have been found to be a major population of law offenders in the nation. Therefore, idleness in terms of unemployment is the main cause of unfriendly habits. Another cause could the reason for lack of education in a particular country, especially developing nations. According to the BBC survey, 40% of India's population is uneducated due to lack of resources, and with such effect, it is no doubt that the rise of illegal activities could be increased with the concern of lack of education among Indians.

On the other hand, the political leaders could be blamed for the mishap activities in the country. Most of them are self-centered, enriching themselves to the detriment of the masses. Consequently, their failure to cater to the general public has been found to be the genesis of this unfortunate situation. For example, the government of India is made of selfish leaders and their actions have produced an overwhelming number of youths who are making the country unsafe for others people to live in it.

To conclude, unemployment and lack of education could be seen as the factor of illicit acts, and the ruling authorities in the country could be blamed for this unpalatable experience.