With the increase in computer use, many people feel that school do not need to put the emphasis that they used to on basic handwriting skills or mathematics skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, electronically equipment is necessary for every person and using of computer is increasing drastically. As a result, these devices are growing in schools. Some people think that school’s teacher do not concerned regarding neat handwriting. I am firmly disagreeing with this statement and these issues I will discuss in my further paragraphs.

According to my opinion, teachers are always give the student best advice. They never misguide the children, so that his or her future is ruined. Also, this is the first responsibility of every tutor to take full initiative, so that it has become easy for the student to moves forward with their future. There is nothing wrong if in the school premises they give them learning to “How to use the computer”. ‘Madam Curie’, for instance, she was one of the famous professor in India is known for his intelligence as well as the perfect way for teaches lot of youngsters. She won novel price for best teacher. Most of the teachers in India, they always give more importance to do paperwork instead of electronic devices.

Specially, Math’s lecturer forever says do calculations in the mind rather than using calculator. Dr. “Anand Sharma” for illustrate, he did P.H.D in math’s and every one called him mind calculator. Furthermore, Indian prime minister “Narinder Modi” appreciates for his brilliancy. Apart from that he all time keen to work on computer, laptop and suggest people to use these modern technology because it is the process of saving time. Moreover, in the school’s assembly many of the speeches written through paper, school authorities always organizes writing competition and given rewards who wins.

To conclude, it is considered that in the schools both the teacher and the principle they were give fully contribution regarding technological as well as writing skills. I suggest on those parents, who creates negativity against vast technology and make the children book warm. They must be encourages the people to gain various kind of knowledge with these machinery and made the society well for betterment.