The internet has greatly increased our access to information. To what extent do you think this is a good thing?

It has been argued for quite a long time that internet has become famous in the area of information technology, because it has immense information related to study. However, many people believe that it is good for students to study and grasp new skillset. In my opinion, it is very important for youngesters to learn fast about science and other topics, because it saves their precious time. Moreover, it connects people from different places through social websites.

First of all, internet has become an important source of knowledge due to large amount of information available on it. It helps many students in studying new subjects, because it is a great source of different information related to day to day topics. For instance, a website called youtube, is very popular among students for learning which shows videos of lectures on different topics.

Nowadays, internet has become popular among young people who are living far away from their families, because it connects them with their close ones through social websites. Moreover, it also helps people to know about different cultures with internet. Using internet, people can easily put their points on social networking sites and express their feelings. To exemplify, we used to travel to long distances to meet our family members, but nowadays, people can meet their family members via video calls.

To conclude, internet has immense data about different topics which helps many people to learn about new things and different cultures. Moreover, it also provides insights of different areas which could be helpful in research of new technology.