Is it better to teach a child at home or in school? discuss the disadvantages of both topics.

Teaching a child is considered as a very important part for the future development; that forms how people teach their children correctly. They could become successful or not depending on the methodologies which their parents choose to apply, school or home education for both good. I personally suppose that studying in class would better outweigh the family educating for somehow. This essay below will explain more about my viewpoints about this issue.

To begin with, when a single person teaches his son at home, it is really close with family because he can talk with that child easily. And, they can share everything because they are family. However, this is still a problem which is difficult if that child learns how to correct the mistakes and the dad’s knowledge is not enough to teach his kid. In addition, being at home education, the emotions of the kid when learning at home is funny and comfortable. That is the problem makes them cannot focus on learning. They just play and do not care about to learn new things. As a result, children could not study and learn much and their parents have to send them to school for the better.

On the other hand, when the children come to school, they are seriously learning because of the environment. In that place, everybody learns and tries to learn more to have a lot of new knowledge. In fact, at school, the kids can learn mostly about communicating skills. That is really important for them to grow up independently. Due to the fact that the development of the kids requires a lot of skills including communicating. Since these this disadvantages which are mentioned above, I totally admit that the studing of a kid must be combined correctly and efficiently between home and school education.

In conclusion, going to school is a useful and right way to help children grow up to be all-round communicative, intellectual and emotional. However, the concerns about getting good home education should be well-supported to the whole development for the children in the way to grow up effectively.