It is important for foreginers to know sometjing about the history and culture they live in.

Discuss.

Every individual living in another country should respect local culture and their history but the only way to do so is to know about new country is necessary. In this essay we will discuss merit of being aware about past of country they are living in.

To beign with, people living in or studying or immigrate to new country should respect country's cultural and historical identity. By doing so, it help immigrats to mixed up well with the local neighbours. For example, if people aware about festival of immgrate country and its importance then they completly take part and make new friend easily.

Cultural indentity is another and important aspect of any country, many people moving to new places without knowing the cultural background of the place, left them irritated and frustrated. For instance, Beef eating in canada is very normal thing but in India people respect cows and some states banned cow slaughter, so, if you feel offended than you must come back or learn to live with harmony. being aware of moving in country historical and cultural background is the essance of happiness.

In crux, knowing cultural and historical background of forigen country is very important and plays vital role in the settlement process and gaining trust of the local neighbours.