The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit.What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The past Century of smoking and cigarettes always becomes a subjec of debate. although, several peoples are neglectful and they coutinued with that behavior of permanent so that giving negative impact for healthy of body.

Therefore, it has two the main cause as nicotine and it is built behavior smoking by habit. Accordingly this is giving a big impact for environment and living society. Firstly, the nicotine make people as drugs consumption because it has chemical subtance which make number of people to repeatedly activities and it is fact which i saw in my environment. Secondly, the fact or myfth is things a real what have i seen about behavior of smoking as habit. The main cause is counfortable of behavior as the current is smoking so that it is difficult to stopping by them behavior.

Even though, there are several way to stopping negative behavior for somebody are user of cigarettes. The first step is rehabilition of user. For example, there are heavy cigarettes addict has been using cigarettes as daily of activities. We can working together with local government to register and rehabilition by them behavior step by step then when the behavior is reduced we can release them. The finally step is local government should to take authority of policy for market of cigarettes with the price increasing of selling. Consequently, this will reducing cigarettes of user to buy and somking so that i think these are all alternative of solution which appropriate based on my experience.

In conclution, the people of difficul are stopping by smoking of cigarettes because it has chemical subtances as nicotine and it is built smoking behavior of cigarettes by habit. Although, the are way to reducing all of it with it do rehabilition for every user of cigarettes and authority of cigarettes to take policy increasing the price of cigarettes.