it is sometime said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society.

do you agree or disagree?

Youth should be got married before 30 years old, because some people believe that it can be worthy for them and for their society. In this essay I am going to discuss this issue and give my personal view.

When people are still single in the third decade of their life, They do not have enough energy to make their common life. In addition, they do not have enough motivate as they were younger. Similarly they gradually will be more strict to choose their partner. When they get older, They expect more perfect criterias from their partner. So, getting married becomes more difficult for them.Another disadvantages is about the age difference between parents and children, It will be more and more. Whereas it makes many problems such as misunderstanding and losing parents because of their old age and maybe die.I believe that one of the most demerit of late marriage is increasing moral corruption. Because single people are more free furthermore, they do not have any family responsibility. They might be tended to do unethical behaviors more than married people.

On the other hand, when youth get married in younger age, they do not have enough ability nor experience to accept responsibility of common life. Moreover, maybe they do not have awareness for suitable choice. perhaps their marriage leads to divorce.

Consequently, I almost agree with getting married under 30 years old, but the things should needs more attend is preparing some valid train for youth to increase their awareness to make a best decision for choose their husband. In addition creating comfort and calmness for single people is necessary in each society to encourage them to get married.