The key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the past years, environmental hazards have been rapidly increasing to impact the mankind detrimentally. However, there is a workaround to encountered such negative effect which is to sacrifice a luxurious lifestyle of current individuals for the betterment of the upcoming generations. And, I firmly concur with this kind of notion.

There are a multiple number of reasons to justify that the individuals should live a less comfort life to resolve the ongoing problem of environmental issues. First and foremost, people should use paper and cloth bags more instead of using plastic bags as they are storing and occupying more green spaces on our mother earth which will have negative effects for future generation. Secondly, the government should limit the process of deforestation and policing paper use by recycling and reusing the paper. This step will evidently help to save greenery which in turn would be a upside for a healthy environment for future humankind.

Furthermore, it is advisable for current generation to reduce the amount of energy, especially when it comes to using electricity. People should turn off unnecessary lights in their homes, which will help to save the water which is used in producing electricity. Apparently, it will help to save one of the most significant natural resources on our Earth for the upcoming descendants. Lastly, nowadays, everyone should travel by public transport in cities because increasing the number of automobiles on roads emits the greenhouse gases. And, for the cleaner and healthier environment, the usage of public transport should be given as a prior importance in order to reduce the negative effect of greenhouse gases.

To conclude, all the above facts mentioned are a key solution to encounter the effect of environmental problems, and I strongly believe that such measures will make a healthy and clean environment for the current ones as well as for future generation.